Book of


1 Introduction and Salutation
A Vision of Christ
2 The Message to Ephesus
The Message to Smyrna
The Message to Pergamum
The Message to Thyatira
3 The Message to Sardis
The Message to Philadelphia
The Message to Laodicea
4 The Heavenly Worship
5 The Scroll and the Lamb
6 The Seven Seals
7 The 144,000 of Israel Sealed
The Multitude from Every Nation
8 The Seventh Seal and the Golden Censer
The Seven Trumpets
10 The Angel with the Little Scroll
11 The Two Witnesses
The Seventh Trumpet
12 The Woman and the Dragon
Michael Defeats the Dragon
The Dragon Fights Again on Earth
13 The Second Beast
14 The Lamb and the 144,000
The Messages of the Three Angels
Reaping the Earth's Harvest
15 The Angels with the Seven Last Plagues
16 The Bowls of God's Wrath
17 The Great Whore and the Beast
18 The Fall of Babylon
19 The Rejoicing in Heaven
The Rider on the White Horse
The Beast and Its Armies Defeated
20 The Thousand Years
Satan's Doom
The Dead Are Judged
21 The New Heaven and the New Earth
Vision of the New Jerusalem
22 The River of Life
Epilogue and Benediction

Nova Vulgata - Lateinische
Biblia del Pueblo di Dio (BPD) - Spanische
Vulgata - Stuttgart 1969 - Lateinische
Bíblia Sagrada Ave-Maria (1957) - Portugiesisch
La Sainte Bible (Crampon 1904) - Französische
CEI (1974) - Italienische
EinheitsÜbersetzung der Heiligen Sc - Deutsche